Your attempts stay yours
Pick up where your last attempt left off.
While Guided Practice is active, you continue your route. After your 90 days, sign in to read your attempts, scores and comparisons, read-only, for 12 months, export them or delete them. The membership reopens practice.
Need access first? Choose a platform →